Skills/Software

First, I love everything Adobe, so it has pretty much ruled my world since the late 90’s, and I have only wandered from it because of special client requests. I am a faithful and highly proficient user, with plans to keep it that way.

Software/Hardware:

InDesign CC- for print & DPS, MAC & PC
Illustrator CC- Illustration, Logo, Icon design- all other vector creation, MAC & PC
Photoshop CC- Photo enhancement, repair, collage, scale, file type, MAC & PC
Acrobat Pro- PDF viewer, creator, forms, mark-ups, editing & more, MAC & PC
Dreamweaver CC- website, HTML, CSS, email builder, code editing & more, MAC & PC

I have experience as a production artist, art director, software instructor and troubleshooter. I dabble in the rest of the suite and when I have time, I love to play around with animation.

Marketing Professional
Microsoft Office & Outlook
Google Ads & Analytics
SMM- Social Media Marketing- Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Blogs & what is hot
LinkedIn- www.linkedin.com/in/suzclarkcomm
Content curation & management
Creative & technical copywriting
Advertising content
Sales messaging
Storytelling
Hootsuite
WordPress
& More

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment